Skip to content

Conservative Manifesto

April 13, 2010
Well there is a lot of content, however the substance I am yet to make my mind up on.

I really (really, really) like the concept of getting people involved in how their lives are run, if CCHQ can pull off a grass roots social movement I will be very impressed. The whole small government / big society concept is a welcome break from the bureaucratic world of Labour. If this could be twinned with tax breaks for innovative SMEs then I would be a very happy camper.

Its a shame I have such little faith in my local conservative PPC. The Digital Economy Bill is still very raw in my mind as is his complete lack of action.

Posted via email from Benjamin Dyer

From → Random

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

