Skip to content

FOWA, the Jason Calacanis effect

October 10, 2008

So I wanted to share something with you because I think its important, especially if you are a start up. You have to publish stuff, I mean all the time. This blog is just a crappy diary of a few things I want to talk about, I dont even update it often, but if I was a start up boy I would be talking about it.

The reason I say this is the graph below, I posed my FOWA day one thoughts, which was picked up by Jason Calacanis and he sent out a twitter. Look what talking and publishing can do. If turns my hit up by a gazillion imagine what it would do for your business!

From → Conferences, Personal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

